Registration Related Assistance
Customer Profile Management Department
Email: cpm@dagangnet.com

Contact cpm@dagangnet.com for more info

Billing Related Assistance
Billing and Credit Management Department
Email: *bcm@dagangnet.com

System Support Assistance/ Training Related Assistance
Customer Interaction Center ? CARELINE
Tel: 1 300 133 133 / 03 4819 4800
Fax: 03 2713 2990
Email: careline@dagangnet.com

Procedure Related Assistance
MITI BRANCH / SCHEME OFFICER
KUALA LUMPUR
Trade and Industry Cooperation Section
Ministry of International Trade & Industry
12thFloor, Block 10, Government Offices Complex,
Jalan Duta, 50622 Malaysia
ATIGA Name: Mrs. Datin Mega Marissa Abdul Malek
Tel: 03-6200 0133
Fax: 03-6201 2972
Email: marissa.malek@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. 'Aizul Kamil Ibrahim
Tel: 03-6200 0131
Email: aizul@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Rock Edward a/l Anthonysamy
Tel: 03-6200 0444
Email: rock.edward@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Yupa Bon Choi
Tel: 03-6200 0388
Email: yupa@miti.gov.my
GSP Name: Mr. Gan Chee Koon
Tel: 03-6200 0132
Email: ckgan@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Ariffatri Mohammad
Tel: 03-6200 0137
Email: ariffatri@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Anuar Safian
Tel: 03-6200 0386
Email: anuar.safian@miti.gov.my
FTA Name: Mr. EzralUzaimi
Tel: 03-6200 0130
Email: ezral@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Mohd Nazri Abd Ghani
Tel: 03-6200 0129
Email: nazri.ghani@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Muhammad Faris Sameon
Tel: 03-6200 0138
Email: faris@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Lukman Jusoh
Tel: 03-6200 0387
Email: lukman@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Siti Sarah Abdul Mujib
Tel: 03-6200 0242
Email: sitisarah.mujib@miti.gov.my
MITI MELAKA Name: Mrs. Haslina Mahjar
Tel: 06-253 0068/69
Email: haslina.mahjar@miti.gov.my
MITI PENANG
Ministry of International Trade & Industry
Pulau Pinang Regional Office,
8th Floor, Tuanku Syed Putra Building,
10300 Pulau Pinang
Name: Mr. Azmir Musyabri Abdul Mutallib
Tel: 04-262 5133
Email: azmir@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Zaulia Zainul Abidin
Tel: 04-262 5133
Email: zaulia@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Nor Azlina Md Zaini
Tel: 04-262 5133
Email: azlina.zaini@miti.gov.my
MITI PERAK
Ministry of International Trade & Industry
Perak Regional Office,
4th Floor, Perak Techno Trade Centre (PTTC),
Bandar Mery Raya off Jalan Jelapang, P.O Box 210,
30720 Ipoh, Perak
Name: Mr. NazrulIzwan Ismail
Tel: 05-527 1990
Email: nazrulizwan@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Nor Faisarah Hanif
Tel: 05-527 1990
Email: norfaisarah.hanif@miti.gov.my
MITI JOHOR
MITI Regional Office, Johor
Level 13, Lot 1-4, Bangunan TH (Tabung Haji),
Jalan Ayer Molek,
80000 Johor Bahru
Name: Ms. Aida Syukrena Mohd Idris
Tel: 07-222 4709
Email: aidasyukrena@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Nordin Amat
Tel: 07-222 4702
Email: nordin.amat@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Azerawati Che Sap
Tel: 07-222 4707
Email: azerawati.sap@miti.gov.my
MITI PAHANG
Ministry of International Trade & Industry
Pahang Regional Office,
Suite 8, 9 th Floor, Teruntum Complex,
Jalan Mahkota, P.O. Box 74,
25000 Kuantan, Pahang
Name: Ms. Rozieyanahayu AbRahman
Tel: 09-513 0851
Email: rozieyanahayu@miti.gov.my
Name: Mr. Noor Zainal Osman
Tel: 09-513 0851
Email: nzainal@miti.gov.my
MITI KELANTAN
Ministry of International Trade & Industry
Kelantan Regional Office,
5th Floor, PKINK Building,Jalan Tengku Maharani Puteri,
15000 Kota Bahru, Kelantan
Name: Mr. Azran Deraman
Tel: 09-747 0179
Email: azran.deraman@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Intan Shamsinar Abd. Majid
Tel: 09-748 3457
Email: intan@miti.gov.my
MITI SABAH
Ministry of International Trade & Industry
Sabah Regional Office,
3rd Floor, Block D & E, KWSP Building,
49, Jalan Karamunsing,
88622 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Name: Mr. Peter Brian M. Wang
Tel: 088-236 758
Email: pbrian@miti.gov.my
Name: Mrs. Ruziani Dadeh
Tel: 088-236 758
Email: ruziani.dadeh@miti.gov.my
MITI SARAWAK
Ministry of International Trade & Industry
Sarawak Regional Office,
3rd Floor, Bank Negara Malaysia Building
Jalan Satok, 93400 Kuching, Sarawak
Name: Mr. Abdul Aziz Mohamad Sharkawi
Tel: 082-257 507
Email: aziz@miti.gov.my
Name: Ms. Juliana Stanislaus Abdullah
Tel: 082-257 967
Email: julianas@miti.gov.my